I'm 18 and I've just realized that I have no interest at all in video games and that when people play them I get rather annoyed... as if they're wasting their lives away for no specific purpose and no end. This has bothered me for a while because a lot of my friends play video games all the time and my disapproval of it kind of makes me feel slightly alienated...
No comments:
Post a Comment